Leadership Team

Legacy Cares

Douglas Moss



Randy Miller


Chad Miller


Brett Miller


Jeff de Laveaga


Mike Baggett

Legal Counsel

Mike Muraco

Executive Vice President of Business Development

Angela Ledger

Executive Assistant to Executive Team

Dan O'Brien

Executive Director of Health, Fitness & Wellness

Legacy Sports Directors

Debby Farrelly

General Manager of Indoor Sports

Tim Huff

General Manager of Outdoor Sports

Layne Baggett

Director of Scheduling & Executive Admin to COO

Ashley Simons

Controller - Sports Revenue

Tate de Laveaga

Director of Boys Basketball

Kayla Travis

Director of Girls Basketball

Tim Zemp

Director of Indoor Boys Volleyball

Skylar Del Sol

Director of Beach Volleyball

James Jones

Director of Football

Zeke Sandhu

Director of Football

Kelli Wilkins

Director of Dance

Jessica Grohman

Director of Indoor Girls Volleyball

Dannon Kaiser

Director of Youth Camps

Richard Nuttall

Director of Soccer

Bobby Pena

Director of Girls Softball

Eric Neufang

Director of Adult Softball

Kaue Martins

Director of Futsal

Ryan Trefry

Director of Pickleball

Dan Lannon

Director of Boys Lacrosse

Dan Hill

Director of Girls Lacrosse

Brett Stewart

Director of Endurance / Obstacle Course Racing


Director of Cheer

Gene Ho Ching

Director of Recreational Sports